About CAS


SLAC relies on integrated management and assurance systems, processes and tools that monitor and help improve all aspects of Laboratory performance and anticipate and mitigate issues before they happen.


This Performance Assurance Center provides a suite of processes and tools that enables Laboratory management and staff to understand risk, analyze performance, and continuously improve with the goal of mission and operational excellence.


The CAS Team




















Marc Clay  x3603

MEClay@slac.stanford.edu


Marc Weibel x4264

Weibelm@slac.stanford.edu


Mark Bodnarczuk x2593

 


Markbod@slac.stanford.edu


Andrew Sundaresan X 3431

Andrewrs@slac.stanford.edu


Cathie Montanez x8768

Cathiem@slac.stanford.edu


Angel Smith X8751

Amsmith@slac.stanford.edu